Lincoln Lincolnshire England linc2u.comWelcome to Lincoln Lincs UK

Lincs 2
Grimsby
Lincoln
Louth
Boston
Skegness

Lincoln Music

used cars from Central Car Com

Lincoln LincolnshireTry these Lincolnshire sites

Sunday 17th December 2017  

This is another Linc2u site
Directory Menu
Accommodation
Animals & Pets
Bikes
Boats
Cars
Driving Instruction
Caravan
Charities
Children & Care
Computers
Education
Entertainment
Engineering
Estate_Agents
Food
Furniture
Genealogy
Gardens
Hair and Beauty
Health Club Gyms
Home Improvement
and Builders

Hobbies
Links
Local Interest
Media
Medical
Music
Photography
Printers
Professional Services
Public House
Removals
Restaurants and Café
Religion
Services
Business 2
Business Services

Schools
Shopping
Sport
Angling
Towns near Lincoln
Travel
Tourism
Visual & Arts
Web_Designers
Weddings
Others
Full listing
More
about Lincoln

Quick Link
Add yours Now


Email Newsletter

Linc2u - News Letter
email
Subscribe
Unsubscribe



 

Lincoln uk



Music in Lincoln, Lincolnshire.

  1. Aaron Publications - aaronpublications.co.uk
    Music Theory Books and Online Courses submit 10-09-10
  2. Audiotronics - freewebs.comaudiotronics
    Specialist audio site, Lincoln. submit 08-09-02
  3. Counterpoint music - Map for Music counterpointmusic.co.uk
    Counterpoint is an exceptionally well stocked specialist sheet music shop in the City of Lincoln catering for the needs of all musicians and music lovers. Newton House, 38 Grantham Street , Lincoln. LN21LW submit 01-01-10
  4. Fizgig - http:users.tinyonline.co.ukfizgig-tomindex.htm
    This site covers all musical styles, with information about gigs in Lincoln & Lincolnshire, news of the local music scene, band and artist profiles, reviews, etc submit 28-10-00
  5. Foundry Crew Productions - http:listen.tothefoundry
    Record label, distribution network and gig promotion organisation based in Lincolnshire. Responsible for the organisation and bookings of the Positively High Street live band nights at the Falcon Inn, Lincoln, and for the Live Hip Hop night Longuistics. Representing the bands Owsley Sunshine, Twin Lizard Version 3, The Saved, Calimero and many more. submit 29-01-03
  6. Hicksville Bombers - hicksvillebombers.co.uk
    Hicksville Bombers are a rockin' trio from Lincoln, England, who play rockabilly, rockin' blues country and rock'n'roll music in a wild and energetic 50's style. submit 27-06-01
  7. Leonards Lair - leonardslair.co.uk
    Leonard's Lair an extensive collection of alternative music reviews including track listings, cover shots, recommended lists, and useful links - updated weekly, based in Lincoln. submit 09-03-02
  8. Lincoln and Lincolnshire International Chamber Music Festival - Map for Music licmf.org.uk
    Site shows brochure and booking details for the current festival together with details of past festivals. This years festival of 30 concerts follows the previous years pattern of repeating the concert at two venues one in or close to Lincoln and the repeat elsewhere in the County. submit 11-08-07
  9. Lincoln District Scout Band - ldsb.escouts.org.uk
    Hailed as The Premier Youth Marching Band in Lincolnshire submit 06-07-03
  10. Lincoln Early Music Festival - lemf.org
    Early music in Lincoln, the Lincoln Early Music Festival website, covering early music in Lincoln UK and the surrounding county, defined as music that was first performed in times up to around 1760 submit 18-07-01
  11. Lincolnshire Drum Centre - Map for Music lincolndrumcentre.co.uk
    All types of drums availible, eletronic and acoustic from top name brands. Helping to promote the music industy in Lincoln submit 13-02-10
  12. Malcolm Paul - malcolmpaul.com
    Lincoln progressive house and trance disc jockey, underground electronic music DJ ~ producer. Based in Lincoln submit 18-04-01
  13. Music Link - Map for Music music-link.org
    The Music Information Service in Lincoln and Lincolnshire. Provides publicity through the monthly Diary and Music:Link's own BBC Radio programme. Acts as a focus for Lincolnshire's musical organisations and music-lovers. submit 18-07-01
  14. Music Place - tweeter Map for Music live-for-music.com
    Specialists in Musical Instrument and Professional Audio andLighting Equipment. submit 02-04-11
  15. Raw Power - rawpower.co.uk
    Lincoln's Premier sound and Lighting Equipment Suppliers submit 08-11-99
  16. Record Village - recordvillage.co.uk
    Record Village, stocks a comprehensive selection of music, based in Scunthorpe High Street, submit 06-10-01
  17. Sixty Something - tweeter http:sixtysomething.co.uk
    A dynamic, 5 piece, 60ís era cover band with strong lead vocals and melodic harmonies, authentic lead guitar and driving rock n roll beats. submit 23-07-11
  18. Small fish - http:homepage.ntlworld.comsean.south
    small fish music for all types of media recorded at enclave studio Lincoln. submit 10-09-02
  19. Starter - starter.tv
    Recently established Indie Rock Band based in Lincoln submit 24-09-03
  20. Tabby Road Studios - Map for Music tabbyroadstudios.com
    Music Recording Studios based near Lincoln offering recording, drum, piano and theory tuition. submit 12-02-10
  21. The Diplomatz - Map for Music thediplomatz.com
    A Lincolnshire Trio providing great music to the East Midlands and beyond. submit 13-10-11
  22. The Soul Solution - Thanx 4 a link the-soul-solution.co.uk
    Powerfull funk/soul band with a real edge and a great band for any function. submit 09-10-01
  23. Three Parts Cut - 3partscut.co.uk
    5 piece Rock 'n' Roll Band covering all of Lincolnshire with good old classics from the 50's / 60's submit 28-12-11


Search Lincolnshire

Todays thought -
Patience is what you require when the fish are not hungry.

 


Patchwork and fabrics online store

Home Page - New sites this week - A ~ Z Index
Music in Grimsby - Music in Louth - Music in Boston

Submit a Site
last updated 12-06-17 10:57:17 AM 39287 - 21K Google - Bing - Yahoo

Lincolnshire